Fulltime Faculty

Dr. Abdul Haque Chang Assistant Professor
Dr. Amana Raquib Assistant Professor
Email amana.raquib@gmail.com Phone 111422422 (Ext.2667)
Asma Ghani Lecturer
Email aghani@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.SL)
Dr. Babar Ahmed Assistant Professor
Email bahmed@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2684)
Dr. Ali Gibran Siddiqui Assistant Professor
Email agsiddiqui@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Faiza Mushtaq Assistant Professor Program Director-BS (SS & lib)
Email fmushtaq@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2647)
Ghazal Asif Teaching Fellow
Email gasif@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.Study Leave)
Dr. Gulnaz Anjum Assistant Professor
Email ganjum@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.3001)
Haniya Yameen Lecturer
Email hyameen@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Huma Naz Siddiqui Baqai Associate Professor Associate Dean FBA
Phone 111422422 (Ext.2637)
Javed Jabbar Adjunct Professor
Kamal Haq Siddiqi Director CEJ and Faculty Membe
Email ksiddiqi@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Laila Sohail Farooq Assistant Professor
Maria Hassan Assistant Professor Coordinator - CWC
Email mhsiddiqui@iba.edu.pk Phone 03082002975 (Ext.2638)
Dr. Melissa Anne Beattie Assistant Professor
Email mabeattie@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Moiz Hasan Assistant Professor
Email mhasan@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Bilal Munshi Assistant Professor
Email mbilal@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2685)
Dr. Nadya Qamar Chishty Mujahid Assistant Professor
Email nchishty@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2633)
Dr. Nausheen Hafeeza Anwar Professor, City & Regional Planning
Email nhanwar@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2648)
Dr. Naveen Zehra Minai Assistant Professor
Email nminai@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2686)
Dr. Newal Osman Assistant Professor
Phone 111422422 (Ext.2693)
Nudrat Kamal Lecturer
Ms Palvashay Sethi Lecturer-SS & LA
Email palvashay@iba.edu.pk
Rabail Qayyum Lecturer
Email rqayyum@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2635)
Dr. Sahar Nadeem Hamid Assistant Professor
Email snadeem@iba.edu.pk
Summer Qassim Lecturer
Email sqassim@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.Study Leave)
Dr. Syed Noman Ul Haq Professor and Chairman, Library Committee
Email shaq@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2669)
Syeda Beena Butool Assistant Professor
Email sbutool@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.Study Leave)