Visiting Faculty

Dr. Abdul Wahab Suri Visiting Faculty
Abira Ashfaq Visiting Faculty (Social Sciences & Liberal Arts
Aliya Iqbal Naqvi Visiting Faculty
Email ainaqvi@iba.edu.pk
Arfa Ezazi Visiting Faculty
Email aezazi@iba.edu.pk
Ayesha Azhar Shah Manager Program CEJ
Email ayeshaazhar@iba.edu.pk
Ayesha Khan Visiting Faculty SSLA
Email ayeshakhan@iba.edu.pk
Ms Ayesha Nora Khan Visiting Faculty Social Sciences & Liberal Arts
Mr Babur Khan Suri Visiting Faculty
Dr. Faisal Nazir Visiting Faculty Visiting Faculty
Falak Zehra Mohsin Visiting Faculty
Email fzmohsin@iba.edu.pk
Farhan Anwar Visiting Faculty
Fatima Ijaz Visiting Faculty
Email fijaz@iba.edu.pk
Fatima Hatim Anjary Visiting Faculty
Email fhanjary@iba.edu.pk
Gulrukhsar Mujahid Visiting Faculty
Email gmujahid@iba.edu.pk
Humair Yusuf Visiting Faculty
Email hyusuf@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Humera Naz Visiting Faculty SSLA
Email hnaz@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Irfan Muhammad Visiting Faculty
Email imuhammad@iba.edu.pk
Ms Komal Waqar Ali Visiting Faculty
Mr Li Bin Visiting Faculty SSLA
Madeha Umer Niaz Visiting Faculty
Email muniaz@iba.edu.pk
Mirza Muhammad Amir Visiting Faculty
Email amirzadesign@gmail.com
Muhammad Moiz Khan Visiting Faculty
Muhammad Qaseem Saeed Visiting Faculty Social Sciences & Liberal Arts
Email saeed.ku@live.com
Nadia Sayeed Senior Executive Finance I (GL/MIS)
Email nsayeed@iba.edu.pk
Ms Nassera Naushad Ali Visiting Faculty
Dr. Nausheen Wasi Visiting Faculty
Email nwasi@iba.edu.pk
Nazneen Shayeq Visiting Faculty
Email nshayeq@iba.edu.pk
Ms Ninni Cecilia Bergstrom Visiting Faculty Social Sciences
Email ncbergstrom@iba.edu.pk
Rabeel Shaikh Visiting Faculty
Email rshaikh@iba.edu.pk
Ms Sabina Qazi Visiting Faculty
Sadaf Halai Visiting Faculty
Email shalai@iba.edu.pk
Sajjad Ahmad Visiting Faculty
Email sahmad@iba.edu.pk
Saman Khalid Visiting Faculty
Email skhalid@iba.edu.pk
Saman Ghani Khan Visiting Faculty
Samina Wahid Perozani Visiting Faculty
Email samina.perozani@gmail.com
Mr Saqib Ahmed Visiting faculty
Sarah Usman Ghani Visiting Faculty Social Sciences & Liberal Arts
Email sughani@iba.edu.pk
Seher Ali Shah Visiting Faculty
Email sashah@iba.edu.pk
Sheema Khawar Visiting Faculty Social Sciences & Liberal Arts
Ms Shumaila Omar Visiting Faculty
Dr. Syed Jaffar Ahmed Visiting Faculty
Email sjaffar@iba.edu.pk
Syed Farhan Shaukat Visiting Faculty Social Sciences & Liberal Arts
Syed Baqar Mehdi Rizvi Visiting Faculty
Email bmehdi@iba.edu.pk
Syed Farid Iqbal Visiting Faculty
Email s.farid.iqbal.ksa@gmail.com