Fulltime Faculty

Dr. Abdul Haque Chang Assistant Professor
Dr. Amana Raquib Assistant Professor Assistant Professor at Institute of Business Administration, Karachi (Aug-2015 to PRESENT)
Email amana.raquib@gmail.com Phone 111422422 (Ext.2667)
Asma Ghani Lecturer Lecturer at Institute of Business Administration, Karachi (Apr-2015 to PRESENT)
Email aghani@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.SL)
Dr. Babar Ahmed Assistant Professor
Email bahmed@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2684)
Dr. Ali Gibran Siddiqui Assistant Professor
Email agsiddiqui@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Faiza Mushtaq Assistant Professor
Email fmushtaq@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2647)
Ghazal Asif Teaching Fellow
Email gasif@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.Study Leave)
Dr. Gulnaz Anjum Associate Professor
Email ganjum@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.3001)
Haniya Yameen Lecturer
Email hyameen@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Huma Naz Siddiqui Baqai Associate Professor Associate Dean FBA
Phone 111422422 (Ext.2637)
Kamal Haq Siddiqi Director CEJ and Faculty Membe
Email ksiddiqi@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Laila Sohail Farooq Assistant Professor
Maria Hassan Assistant Professor Coordinator - CWC
Email mhsiddiqui@iba.edu.pk Phone 0921111422422 (Ext.2044)
Dr. Moiz Hasan Assistant Professor
Email mhasan@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Bilal Munshi Assistant Professor
Email mbilal@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2685)
Dr. Nadya Qamar Chishty Mujahid Assistant Professor
Email nchishty@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2633)
Dr. Nausheen Hafeeza Anwar Professor, City & Regional Planning and Director Karachi Urban Lab
Email nhanwar@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2648)
Dr. Newal Osman Assistant Professor
Phone 111422422 (Ext.2693)
Nudrat Kamal Lecturer
Ms Palvashay Sethi Lecturer-SS & LA
Email palvashay@iba.edu.pk
Rahma Muhammad Mian Lecturer
Email rahma@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Sahar Nadeem Hamid Assistant Professor and Chairperson Social Sciences & Liberal Arts
Email snadeem@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Shehram Mokhtar Assistant Professor
Email smokhtar@iba.edu.pk
Summer Qassim Lecturer
Email sqassim@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.Study Leave)
Syeda Beena Butool Assistant Professor
Email sbutool@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.Study Leave)