Visiting Faculty

Aamna Salim Motala Visiting Faculty
Email aamna.motala@gmail.com
Dr. Abdul Wahab Suri Visiting Faculty
Abira Ashfaq Visiting Faculty (Social Sciences & Liberal Arts
Ahmed Abdul Ghani Language Teacher
Arfa Ezazi Visiting Faculty
Email aezazi@iba.edu.pk
Ayesha Khan Visiting Faculty SSLA
Email ayeshakhan@iba.edu.pk
Ms Ayesha Nora Khan Visiting Faculty Social Sciences & Liberal Arts
Mr Babur Khan Suri Visiting Faculty
Dr. Faisal Nazir Visiting Faculty Visiting Faculty
Falak Zehra Mohsin Visiting Faculty
Email fzmohsin@iba.edu.pk
Farhan Anwar Visiting Faculty
Faseeh Ahmed Visiting Faculty
Fatima Ijaz Visiting Faculty
Email fijaz@iba.edu.pk
Fatima Hatim Anjary Visiting Faculty
Email fhanjary@iba.edu.pk
Gulrukhsar Mujahid Visiting Faculty
Email gmujahid@iba.edu.pk
Humair Yusuf Visiting Faculty
Email hyusuf@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Humera Naz Visiting Faculty SSLA
Email hnaz@iba.edu.pk
Imad Asad Jafar Visiting Faculty
Email iajafar@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Irfan Muhammad Visiting Faculty
Email imuhammad@iba.edu.pk
Irfan Samad Khan Visiting Faculty
Irfan Khan Visiting Faculty
Kishwer Khan Visiting Faculty
Ms Komal Waqar Ali Visiting Faculty
Email kwaqar@iba.edu.pk
Mr Li Bin Visiting Faculty SSLA
Madeha Umer Niaz Visiting Faculty
Email muniaz@iba.edu.pk
MARIA HAQQANI Visiting Faculty
Email mhaqqani@iba.edu.pk
Mirza Qaisar Ahmed Language Teacher
Mirza Muhammad Amir Visiting Faculty
Email amirzadesign@gmail.com
Mohammad Nabeel Jafri Visiting Faculty
Email njafri@iba.edu.pk
Muhammad Moiz Khan Visiting Faculty
Muhammad Qaseem Saeed Visiting Faculty Social Sciences & Liberal Arts
Email saeed.ku@live.com
Nadia Sayeed Visiting Faculty
Email nsayeed@iba.edu.pk
Nageen Jawaid Shaikh Visiting Faculty
Email njshaikh@iba.edu.pk
Ms Nassera Naushad Ali Visiting Faculty
Dr. Nausheen Wasi Visiting Faculty
Email nwasi@iba.edu.pk
Nazneen Shayeq Visiting Faculty
Email nshayeq@iba.edu.pk
Ms Ninni Cecilia Bergstrom Visiting Faculty Social Sciences
Email ncbergstrom@iba.edu.pk
Rabeel Shaikh Visiting Faculty
Email rshaikh@iba.edu.pk
Rebbia Shahab Visiting Faculty
Email shahab.rebbia@gmail.com
Ms Sabina Qazi Visiting Faculty
Sadaf Halai Visiting Faculty
Email shalai@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Saima Bint-e- Saif Visiting Faculty
Email saimasaif@iba.edu.pk
Salwa Nisar Tareen Visiting Scholar
Email stareen@iba.edu.pk
Saman Khalid Visiting Faculty
Email skhalid@iba.edu.pk
Saman Ghani Khan Visiting Faculty
Samina Wahid Perozani Visiting Faculty
Email samina.perozani@gmail.com